Please enter keywords
Fast
navigation
AD
WeChat
Tao Xichuan, create for life.
It cooperates with top domestic and overseas art institutions to create a new platform for culture and art.
Create for life——a platform for young people to realize their dreams.
It establishes a platform for the growth of young people, the progress of youth, and the exchange of international artists.
It is a supplier of fine living that meets all your needs.
The souvenir, is art, but also life.
Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery
Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery is located in Ceramic Art Avenue, is a landmark building and a key project of cultural development. It is in the original building style of "Universal Porcelain Factory" of "Ten Great State-owned Porcelain Factories" in Jing De Zhen City, and then, its internal structure has been scientifically designed and reformed according to the function and facilities requirements of the gallery. In addition, the total building area is 7517 square meters, with eight exhibition halls and a tunnel kiln device that is up to 81 meters long. The area of the entire exhibition hall is about 3000 square meters and the total length of the exhibition line is 670 meters. All the exhibition boards and exhibition walls in each exhibition section have been adopted with the type of sliding track, which makes exhibition display and layout more flexible and visually changeable. The exhibition hall has equipped with advanced professional lighting system to highlight the works and create an elegant artistic atmosphere. At the same time, it is equipped with automation management facilities such as advanced central air conditioning, all-weather security, fire monitoring system and others etc.

As a cultural development project in Ceramic Art Avenue, Jing De Zhen, Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery poses as a modern art museum which integrating exhibition, research and collection as one. With ceramic art as the main research and exhibition direction, it is committed to promoting the development of modern and contemporary excellent culture and art, and is the vane of contemporary art and culture. Since its opening from 2015, it has been undertaken more than 50 times of high quality art exhibition, more than 80 academic lectures and more than 150 academic activities. Both domestic and foreign well-known artists, scholars and industry leaders have been invited as keynote speakers, including the artists from America, Britain, France, Ireland, Switzerland, Netherlands, South Korea, Japan, Thailand and other foreign countries. Its internationalization, top horizon, high-grade lectures have become the spirit lessons for the college students and literary youth. To further establish the world brand image of Tao Xichuan, the measures of cultural exchange activities have been adopted. Via making use of the unique advantages of the art museum, as a large-scaled museum, it gives a full play to the functions of art display and promotion, and takes both domestic and foreign contemporary art as the main research and exhibition direction. Via the innovation which is based on traditional classics, it offers a broad platform of comprehensive art exchange activities for the developments of modern and contemporary art.
9
Shopping index
10
Appreciation index
8
Entertainment index
1
h
Average time-consuming
The Methods of Ticket-Free
Health care workers can visit for free with relevant certificates.
People with disabilities can visit the site free of charge with their disability certificate
Soldiers in active service and honorary soldiers may visit for free with relevant certificates
Visitors over 60 years old (including 60 years old) can visit for free with relevant certificates
In case of special exhibition, this free ticket method will be issued separately
Opening Hours
09:30 - 21:30
21:00
Stop
selling tickets
Tue.
Sun.
¥40.00
normal ticket. Half price on Friday afternoon.
¥30.00
concession ticket
Students over 13 years old (including 13 years old), by virtue of student id
The prices are subject to the actual exhibition and vary according to the exhibition.
Tao xiaoxi
Presenting the bests of arts via professionals


Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery Tao Xiaoxi public education class is committed to the public welfare of art museum education, creating "art education class in art museum" for children. We use vision as a medium to help children transform their thinking and inspire their minds, so that they can become "self-actualists" through watching, experiencing and interacting with each other. After years of accumulation, Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery has become not only an art museum, but also a platform providing public education services. In the specially designed public education class, children can exert their subjective initiative, express their own opinions freely, and complete their own inspirations and creations inspired by artists and exhibitions.

Core:

The courses, activity courses and cultural and creative products of the artist workshop will be packaged into a product package of Tao Xiaoxi for commercial promotion. The systematic curriculum design and research and development will be carried out mainly around the high-quality exhibitions of Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery. Based on the core research materials of the exhibition, we carry out thinking from different levels and dimensions, and formulate relevant activities for different exhibitions, so as to improve children's participation in exhibitions and deepen their experience of watching exhibitions. We fully explore the ambiguity of contemporary art, so that under the guidance of children, they can express their unique views, insights, and even ask questions, stimulate thoughts, and transform seemingly abstract art into warm personal feelings and experiences -- this is the biggest feature of our public education activities for children.



Tao Xiaoxi Public Teaching Lessons, Pumpkin grandma's polka dot world, Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery, Tao Xichuan, Ceramic Art Avenue
public teaching lessons
Pumpkin grandma's...
View More
Tao brook research, Ceramic Art Avenue Art Gallery, Ceramic Art Avenue
Research and study activities
Tao brook research
View More

请输入关键字
快速
导航
宣传
微信
EN
陶溪川,为生活造。
为生活造——年轻人的造梦空间
少年的拓展场所,青年的进阶基地,国际艺术家的交流平台。
趣味、多元、独具魅力的类城市派对。
满足你所有需要的精致生活供应商。
伴手礼,是艺术,更是生活。
陶溪川美术馆
陶溪川美术馆座落于陶溪川文创街区内,是街区内一座标志性建筑和一个重点文化建设项目,是在原景德镇市“十大国有瓷厂”的“宇宙瓷厂”原有建筑的风貌上,根据美术馆功能和设施要求,对内部结构进行了科学设计和改造,总建筑面积7517平方米,拥有八个展厅以及一个长达81米的隧道窑装置。全馆展呈面积约3000平方米,展线总长度达670米。所有展厅部分采用滑轨式活动展板和展墙,使得展览陈列、布置更加灵活,视觉上富有变化。展厅内采用先进的专业照明系统,烘托作品并营造出高雅的艺术氛围。同时配备有先进的中央空调、全天候安保、消防监控系统等自动化管理设施。

陶溪川美术馆作为景德镇陶溪川文创街区内的文化建设项目,是一所集展示、研究、收藏为一体的现代型美术馆。以陶瓷艺术为主要研究展示方向,致力于推动现当代优秀文化艺术的发展,是当代艺术文化的风向标。自2015年开馆以来,现已承办50余场优质艺术展览、80余场学术讲座以及150多场学术活动,邀请国内外知名艺术家、学者及行业领军人物担任主讲人,包括美、英、法、爱尔兰、瑞士、荷兰、韩、日、泰等国外艺术家,国际化、大视野、高档次的讲座,成为大学生和文艺青年的精神课堂。以文化交流活动为推手,进一步树立陶溪川的世界品牌形象。利用美术馆的独特优势,全面发挥了大型美术馆的艺术陈设与推广职能,以国内、外现当代艺术为主要研究展示方向。立足经典,推陈出新,为现、当代艺术发展提供了广阔的艺术交流展示平台。
9
购物指数
10
欣赏
8
玩乐
1
h
平均耗时
免票方法
残障人士,凭残疾证可免费参观
现役军人、荣誉军人,凭相关证件可免费参观
60岁(含60岁)以上参观者,凭相关证件可免费参观
遇特别展览时,此免票方法另行发布
开放时间
09:30 - 21:30
21:00
停止
售票
Tue.
周二
Sun.
周日
¥20.00
普通票
¥10.00
优惠票
13岁(含十三岁)以上学生,凭学生证
价格根据展出展览有所浮动,价格以实际展览为准。
陶小溪
美术馆里的美学课

陶溪川美术馆陶小溪公教课堂致力于美术馆教育公益事业,为孩子们打造“美术馆里的美育课”。我们以视觉为媒介,帮助儿童转换思维、启发心智,使孩子们在观看、体验和互动中,成为“自我实现者”。历经几年的积淀,陶溪川美术馆已不仅仅是一座美术馆,更构成了一个提供公共教育服务的平台。在特别研发设计的公教课堂中,孩子们能够发挥主观能动性,自由地表达自己的见解,并在艺术家与展览的激发下,完成自己的灵感创作。

核心:
将艺术家工坊课程、活动课程、文创产品打包成陶小溪产品包进行商业推广,主要围绕陶溪川美术馆的优质展览,进行系统性的课程设计和研发。我们依据展览的核心研究资料,从不同层次与维度上展开思考,针对不同展览制定相关活动,从而提高儿童对展览的参与度,加深其观展体验。我们充分探索当代艺术的多义性,使孩子们在引导之下,能够表达自己的独特看法、见解,乃至提出疑问、激发思想,将看似抽象的艺术转化为有温度的个人感受和体验——这正是我们儿童公共教育活动的最大特色。

走到这儿
原来也可以将周围的一切尽收眼底