Please enter keywords
Fast
navigation
AD
WeChat
Tao Xichuan, create for life.
It cooperates with top domestic and overseas art institutions to create a new platform for culture and art.
Create for life——a platform for young people to realize their dreams.
It establishes a platform for the growth of young people, the progress of youth, and the exchange of international artists.
It is a supplier of fine living that meets all your needs.
The souvenir, is art, but also life.
Jingdezhen Ceramic Industry Heritage Museum
A clever meeting of art and history
Jingdezhen Ceramic Industry Heritage Museum is the first industry museum with ceramic industry as its main content in China. It is located in A2, Ceramic Art Avenue, No. 150, Xinchang West Road, Jingdezhen City.The Museum utilizes the old kiln houses left in the Universal Porcelain Factory to construct the landmark cultural landscape buildings such as "cultural spine" and "cultural arcade" through renovation and innovation, thus creating a unique and novel cultural experience space and an objective cultural platform for understanding the vicissitudes and development of Jingdezhen's modern and contemporary ceramic industry.

The whole museum adopts the way of "exhibiting history with objects" and takes time as its order and fully utilizes modern new materials, new shapes, sound, light, electricity and other assistant techniques with many forms such as scene reproduction, precious objects, pictures and materials. Four exhibition areas "hard road, recovery and development", "twists and turns, ups and downs", "reform and transformation, devotion to development", "restructuring and transformation, born of fire" show the vicissitudes of Jingdezhen ceramic industry from 1903 to 2015, from which we can appreciate the development history of Jingdezhen modern ceramic industry and scan the heritage of Jingdezhen ceramic industry. The museum was awarded the UNESCO Innovation Award for the Protection of Cultural Heritage in the Asia-Pacific Region. CCTV1, CCTV4 and JXTV recorded programs for the Museum. 22 news media, including Xinhuanet, people.cn, PhoenixNet and China's Cultural Relics News reported on the Museum. The Museum has opened the promotion channels of Wechat Public Number and VR Museum. The column "History in Ceramic People's Mouth" of Wechat has attracted considerable attention.

The Museum has designed a highly interactive 3D virtual reality exhibition on the internet, which can provide a new experience of visiting the exhibition site without leaving the house. Visitors only need to click on a web link to join the exhibition through a browser, enjoy the virtual environment and watch the real exhibition. This scheme greatly improves the efficiency of Museum promotion.
6
Index of Visiting Willingness
7
Index of Art
5
Index of Interest
1
h
Average time-consuming
Free ticket method
Health care workers can visit for free with relevant certificates.
Visitors over 60 years old (including 60 years old) can visit free of charge with relevant documents.
Persons with disabilities can visit free of charge on the basis of their disability certificates.
Active servicemen and honorary servicemen can visit free of charge with relevant certificates.
In special exhibitions, this ticket-free method will be issued separately
Opening Time
09:30 - 21:30
21:00
cease ofbuying ticket
Tue.
周二
Sun.
周日
¥40.00
normal ticket. Half price on Friday afternoon.
¥30.00
concession ticket
Students over 13 years old (including 13 years old), by virtue of student id
The prices are subject to the actual exhibition and vary according to the exhibition.
Collection
when you coming up, when sunlight shinning in, a beautiful scenery presenting.

请输入关键字
快速
导航
宣传
微信
EN
陶溪川,为生活造。
为生活造——年轻人的造梦空间
少年的拓展场所,青年的进阶基地,国际艺术家的交流平台。
趣味、多元、独具魅力的类城市派对。
满足你所有需要的精致生活供应商。
伴手礼,是艺术,更是生活。
景德镇陶瓷工业遗产博物馆
门开向外,艺术与历史的巧妙会面
景德镇陶瓷工业遗产博物馆是目前国内首家以陶瓷工业为主要内容的行业博物馆,位于景德镇市新厂西路150号陶溪川文创街区内A2。该馆利用宇宙瓷厂内留存的旧窑房,通过修补修复创新,建设“文化脊柱”、“文化拱廊”等标志性文化景观建筑,打造出独特、新颖的文化体验空间和客观了解景德镇近现代陶瓷工业变迁发展的文化平台。

整个博物馆采用“以物展史”的方式,以时间为序,充分运用现代新材料、新造型以及声、光、电等辅助手法,以场景再现、珍贵实物、图片资料等多种形式,通过“筚路蓝缕、恢复发展”,“迂回曲折、起伏跌宕”,“改革改造、致力发展”,“改制转型、浴火重生”四个展区,展示了1903年至2015年,景德镇陶瓷工业所经历的百年沧桑,从中品味景德镇近现代陶瓷工业发展历史,纵览景德镇陶瓷工业遗产风貌。博物馆荣获联合国教科文组织亚太地区文化遗产保护创新奖。CCTV1、CCTV4、江西电视台针对博物馆录制节目,新华网、人民网、凤凰网、《中国文物报》等22家新闻媒体均对博物馆做了相关报道。博物馆已开通微信公众号、VR博物馆等推广途径,微信专栏“陶瓷人口述历史”已具颇有规模的关注者。

博物馆在网络上设计了高度互动的3D虚拟现实展览,可以足不出户便如亲临展览现场的全新体验,参观者仅需点击一个网页链接,便可通过浏览器加入,畅游虚拟环境,观看真实的展览,该方案大大提高了博物馆推广的效率。

6
必去指数
7
艺术指数
5
艺术指数
1
h
平均耗时
免票方法
60岁(含60岁)以上参观者,凭相关证件可免费参观。
残障人士,凭残疾证可免费参观。
现役军人、荣誉军人,凭相关证件可免费参观。
遇特别展览时,此免票方法另行发布
开放时间
09:30 - 21:30
21:00
停止
售票
Tue.
周二
Sun.
周日
¥20.00
普通票
¥10.00
优惠票
13岁(含13岁)以上学生,凭学生证
国内、国际旅行团体(10人以上)集体参观。
走到这儿
原来也可以将周围的一切尽收眼底